



P.O. Box 17009, Doornfontein, Johannesburg, 2028, RSA

124 Van Beek Street, North Wing, Ground Floor Johannesburg Stadium, New Doornfontein

www.swimsa.org

FROM: Chief Executive Officer 23 May 2017

TO: SSA Provincial Presidents SSA Provincial Secretaries

SSA Executive Committee Members

RE: TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT – EU NATIONS WATER POLO CUP FOR WOMEN, BAZEN SLOVANY, PILSEN, CZECH REPUBLIC, 14 – 16 JULY 2017

Herewith the Women's Water Polo Team selected to participate at the EU Nations Water Polo Cup for Women to be held in Bazen Slovany, Pilsen, Czech Republic 14 – 16 July 2017. We wish to congratulate all team members selected and wish them well for the event.

Women's Team

Name	Surname	Province
Christine	Abrahamse	WC
Winona	Autagavia	WC
Hannah	Calvert	WC
Emma	Hardham	AG
Amy	Hare	WC
Kelly	Lidston	EC
Casey	McCleavy	EC
Nicola	Mccleod	WC
Ayanda	Maphumulo	KZN
Chloe	Meecham	EC
Hanna	Muller	EC
Lauren	Nixon	WC
Debbie	O'Hanlon	WC
Daniella	Passoni	AG
Ashley	Vaughn	EC
Ruby	Versfeld	WC

Non Travelling Reserves

Name	Surname	Province
Georgia	Moir	WC
Megan	Thomson	EC
Cassandra	Day	KZN
Lace	Hallendorf	WC

Team Staff

Name	Surname	Designation
Bevan	Manson	Coach
Brad	Rowe	Assistant Coach
ТВС		Team Manager
		Referee

- Selection and participation is subject to all team members being registered with SSA for the 2017/ 2018 season and team members must be in good standing with SSA.
- This is a self- funded tour for all Team Members.
- Acceptance must be received by Monday 29 May 2017.
- Please complete the attached documentation and return to Ms Daphne Bird by Monday

29 May 2017. daphne@swimsa.co.za and nkuli@swimsa.co.za

Yours sincerely,

Shaun Adriaanse

Chief Executive